Featured Artists

Picture
Finding the right art can make or break a space.  It is also important to find the right artist to fit your vision and budget.  California Art & Home can help connect you with the art and artist that best meets your needs. 

The artists have paid a fee to have a featured page in our directory, listings are FREE.  If you would like to become a California Art & Home featured artist or just want to be listed, see the Become A Featured Artist page.

Click on the pictures below to find more information on the art and artist.

Los Angeles Area Galleries

626Art Gallery / www.626artgallery.com 
New Image Art Gallery /  www.newimageartgallery.com 
Gallerie Gabrie /  www.gabrie.com
New Stone Age / www.newstoneagela.com
Gallerie Michael /  www.galeriemichael.com
Norm Maxwell Gallery / www.normmaxwell.com
ABRA Gallery 30941 /  www.abragallery.com  
Gallerie Rheeway /  www.gallerierheeway.com  
Offramp Gallery /  www.offrampgallery.com
ACE Gallery Beverly Hills /  www.acegallery.net
Orlando Gallery/ www.empken.com 
ACE Gallery Los Angeles /  www.acegallery.net
Overtones Gallery / www.overtonesgallery.com
George Billis Gallery / www.georgebillis.com
Acme Gallery / www.acmelosangeles.com
Gallery Godo / www.gallerygodo.net
Papillion Gallery / www.papillongallery.com
Acuna-Hansen Gallery / www.ahgallery.com
Paul Kopeikin Gallery /  www.kopeikingallery.com
Adamson-Duvannes Galleries / www.justpaintings.net
Gallery Luisotti /  www.galleryluisotti.com 
Pehrspace /  www.pehrspace.org 
Addis Art Gallery /  www.adis-art.com 
Pete & Susan Barrett Art Gallery /  www.smcbarrettgallery.com 
Altered Space Gallery /  www.alteredspacegallery.com 
Glass Garage Fine Art Gallery /  www.glassgaragegallery.com 
Phyllis Stein Art /  www.phyllissteinart.com 
Angeles Gallery /  www.angelsgallery.com 
Greenfield Sacks Galllery /  www.greenfieldsacksgallery.com
Pitzer College (Art Gallery) /  www.pitzer.edu 
Applegate Gallery /  www.applegategallery.com 
Antebellum Gallery /  www.rickcastro.com/antebellum 
Hamilton-Selway Fine Art /  www.hamiltonselway.com 
Povevolving Gallery /  www.povevolving.com 
Arena 1 Gallery /  www.santamonicaartstudio.com 
Project 210 /  www.project210.org 
Armory Center for the Arts /  www.armoryarts.org 
Haus Gallery /  www.hausgallery.com 
Robert Berman Gallery / www.Robertbermangallery.com 
Armstrong's /  www.armstronggallery.com 
Honor Fraser Gallery /  www.honrfraser.com 
Rosamund Felson Gallery /  www.rosamundfelson.com 
Art One Artscapes /  www.smollin.com 
James Caprell Gallery /  www.caprellcollection.com 
Rose Gallery /  www.rosegallery.net 
Sabina Lee Gallery /  www.sabinaleegallery.com 
Ave 50 Studio Gallery /  www.ave50studio.com 
Jan Baum Gallery /  www.janbaum.com 
Sam Lee Gallery /  www.samieegallery.com 
Bachofner Ruth Gallery /  www.bachofnerruthgallery.com 
Jancar Gallery /  www.jancargallery.com 
Sandroni-Rey /  www.sandronirey.com 
Bamboo Lane Gallery /  www.bamboolane.com 
Jan Kesner Gallery /  www.jankenergallery.com 
Schomburg Gallery /  www.schomburggallery.com 
Bandini Art Gallery /  www.bandiniart.com 
JK Gallery /  www.jkgallery.net 
Sci-Arc Gallery /  www.sciarc.edu 
Bergamot Station (galleries) / www.bergamotstation.com 
Jonathan Novak Contemporary Art /  www.novakart.com 
Seyhoun Gallery /  www.seyhounartgallery.com 
Jose Vera Fine Art & Antiques /  www.joseveragallery.com 
See Line Gallery /  www.seelinegallery.com 
Billy Shire Fine Arts /  www.billyshirefinearts.com 
Kantor/Feur Gallery /  www.kantorfeuer.com 
Sherry Frumkin Gallery /  www.frumkingallery.com 
Black Maria Gallery /  www.blackmariagallery.com 
Karen Lynne Gallery /  www.karenlynnegallery.com 
Shoshana Wayne Gallery /  www.shoshanawayne.com 
Black Cat Gallery /  www.blackcatart.com 
Karyn Lovegrove Gallery /  www.karynlovegrovegallery.com 
Stuart Regen Projects /  www.regenprojects.com 
Kelley Gallery /  www.mkelleyart.com 
Richard Telies Fine Art /  www.tellesfineart.com 
Bonelli Contemporary /  www.bonellicontemporaryla.com 
Kevin Bary Fine Art Associates /  www.kevinbarryfineart.com  
Brentwood Art Center /  www.brentwoodart.com 
Kim Light Gallery /  www.kimlightgallery.com 
Rock Rose Art Gallery /  www.rockroseartgallery.com 
Kinsey/Desforges /  www.kinseydesforges.com 
Rogers Erdmann Gallery /  www.rodgerserdmann.com 
Cactus Gallery/  www.eclecticcactus.com 
Klade Gallery /  www.kladegallery.com 
Rouge Gallerie /  www.rougegalerie.com
Cambridge Art Gallery /  www.cambridgeartgallery.com 
Koplin Del Rio Gallery / www.koplindelrio.com
San Mario Gallery /  www.sanmarinogallery.com 
Carl Berg Gallery /  www.carlberggallery.com 
L2Kontemporary /  www.l2kontemporary.com 
Scion Installation L.A. /  www.scion.com 
Carmichael Gallery /  www.carmichaelgallery.com 
LA Galeria Gitana /  www.galeriagitana.com 
Segil Fine Art Gallery /  www.segilfineart.com 
L.A. Louver Gallery /  www.lalover.com 
Sherry Frumkin Gallery /  www.frumkingallery.com 
 


San Francisco Galleries

Art Galleries at 49 Geary Street
Altman Siegel Gallery
Bekris Gallery
Brian Gross Fine Art
Elins Eagles-Smith Gallery
Fraenkel Gallery 

Gregory Lind Gallery
Haines Gallery
Jack Fischer Gallery
Micaela Gallery
Michael Shapiro Photographs
Modernbook Gallery
Robert Koch Gallery
Robert Tat Gallery
Scott Nichols Gallery
Stephen Wirtz Gallery
Toomey - Tourell Gallery

Other San Francisco Art Galleries
Addison Fine Arts
Albers Gallery of Inuit Art
Andrea Schwartz Gallery
Anthony Meier Fine Arts
ArtHaus
The Artists Alley
Artist-Xchange
ArtworkSF
ArtZone 461 Gallery
Back to the Picture
Baxter & Cook Art Advisors
Braunstein/Quay Gallery
Caldwell-Snyder
Catharine Clark Gallery
Chandler Fine Art
Christopher Clark Fine Art
City Art
Cohen Abee Gallery
Crown Point Press Gallery
DA Arts
Dolby Chadwick Gallery
Don Soker Contemporary Art
E6 Gallery
Electric Works
FiftyCrows
Fouladi Projects
Frey Norris Gallery
Gallery 16
Gallery 291
Gallery 415
Gallery 444
Gallery Paule Anglim
Gallery Squared
Gendell Gallery
George Krevsky Gallery
Geras Tousignant Gallery
Graystone
Hang Art
Hespe Gallery
Himmelberger Gallery
Hosfelt Gallery
Jancar Jones Gallery
Jenkins Johnson Gallery
John Berggruen Gallery
John Pence Gallery
Johns' Western Gallery
Le Trianon Gallery
Mark Wolfe Contemporary Art
Martin Lawrence Galleries
Marxr & Zavattero
Meyerovich Gallery
Michael Rosenthal
Minna Gallery
Modernism
Montgomery Gallery
Nevska Gallery
Paul Mahder Gallery
Ratio 3
North Point Gallery
Octavia's Haze Gallery
Pasquale Iannetti Art Galleries
Patricia Sweetow Gallery
Paul Thiebaud Gallery
Rayko Photo Center and Galleries
Rena Bransten Gallery
Schein & Schein
Scott Richards Contemporary Art
The Shooting Gallery
Serge Sorokko Gallery
Takada Gallery
Thomas Reynolds Gallery
Togonon Gallery
Triple Base Gallery
Varnish Fine Art
Velvet da Vinci
Vitkovsky Fine Art




San Diego Area Galleries

Other Southern California Galleries

Alex Haleigh Gallery (Gardena)
Art Angles Gallery (Orange)
California-Art.com (Atascadero)
Edward Cella Art +Architecture (Santa Barbara)
Fine Art Soul (Valencia)
Gallery C (Hermosa Beach)
Daryl Millard Gallery (Solana Beach)
Galerie Yoramgil (Inglewood)
Hensler Fine Art (Redlands)
Howard Kline Gallery (Cambria)
Idyllwild Gallery of Fine Art (Idyllwild)
Ivanffy-Uhler Gallery (Carlsbad)
Julie Baker Fine Art (Grass Valley)
Kareem Amin Fine Art Gallery (Solano Beach)
Lawrence Gallery (Dublin)
Modest Fly Art Studio Gallery (Tujunga)
Montmartre Art Gallery (Rancho Cucamonga)
Moonstones (Cambria)
Pierside Gallery (Huntington Beach)
Poulsen Galleries (Brawley)
Santa Barbara Art Company (Santa Barbara)
Scenic Drive Gallery (Monrovia)
Seekers Glass Gallery (Cambria)
Skye Gallery (Idyllwild)
Soicher Marin (Hawthorne)
Sullivan Goss (Santa Barbara and Montecito)
Trios Fine Art Gallery (Solano Beach)
Z Folio Gallery (Solvang)
 

Newport Beach Galleries

La Jolla Art Galleries

Laguna Beach Galleries

Palm Springs Galleries

Palm Desert Galleries